Janell Martin
Director of College, Career, and Military Readiness
(325)574-8900
Dr. Eddie Bland
Superintendent
(325)574-8900
ebland@snyderisd.net
Clay Cade
Director of Operations
(325)574-8900
ccade@snyderisd.net
Jesus Gomez
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
(325)574-8900
jgomez@snyderisd.net
Dr. Rachael McClain
Chief Academic Officer
(325)574-8900
rmcclain@snyderisd.net
Jeff McGinnis
Director of Information Technology
(325)574-8795
jmcginnis@snyderisd.net
Valerie Morris
Public Information Officer
(325)574-8900
vmorris@snyderisd.net
Matthew Nelson
Director of Special Education
(325)574-8900
mnelson@snyderisd.net
Morgan Preston
Chief Financial Officer
(325)574-8900
mpreston@snyderisd.net
Kathy Scott
Director of Student Services
(325)574-8900
kscott@snyderisd.net
Wes Wood
Director of Athletics
(325)574-8900
wwood@snyderisd.net