Canita Rhodes
Principal
(325)574-8600
crhodes@snyderisd.net
Rode Merryman
Assistant Principal
(325)574-8600
rmerryman@snyderisd.net
Courtney Boyd
Elementary Math & STEM Coordinator
(325)574-8600
cboyd@snyderisd.net
Stacy Head
Administrator of Special Programs
(325)574-8600
shead@snyderisd.net
Melanie Alarcon
Pre-K Teacher
(325)574-8600
malarcon@snyderisd.net
Debra Alexander
Kindergarten Teacher
(325)574-8600
dalexander@snyderisd.net
Vera Arredondo
Pre-K Teacher
(325)574-8600
varredondo@snyderisd.net
Arlene Adkinson
Life Skills Teacher
(325)754-8600
aatkinson@snyderisd.net
Carey Bridgeman
Kindergarten Teacher
(325)574-8600
cbridgeman@snyderisd.net
Lacey Bufkin
Speech Therapist
(325)574-8600
lbufkin@snyderisd.net
Carol Bullard
Art
(325)574-8600
cbullard@snyderisd.net
Monica Carillo
PPCD Teacher
(325)574-8600
mcarrillo@snyderisd.net
Freddy Castillo
Music
(325)574-8600
fcastillo@snyderisd.net
Megan Cerda
2nd Grade Teacher
(325)574-8600
mcerda@snyderisd.net
Andrea Crane
Dyslexia
(325)574-8600
acrane@snyderisd.net
Amy Crist
Counselor
(325)574-8600
acrist@snyderisd.net
Kim Davis
PPCD Teacher
(325)574-8600
kdavis@snyderisd.net
Diana DeSantiago
2nd Grade Teacher
(325)574-8600
ddesantiago@snyderisd.net
Melinda Dominguez
Pre-K Teacher
(325)574-8600
mdominguez@snyderisd.net
Robin Downing
Pre-K Teacher
(325)574-8600
rdowning@snyderisd.net