Skip to main content

Snyder Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Administration Department » District Leadership

District Leadership

Dr. Eddie Bland

Dr. Rachael McClain
Asst. Superintendent of
Curriculum & Instruction



Clay Cade

Director of Administrative Services

Cheryl Bricken

Director of Special Education

Kathy Scott

Director of Instructional Services

Jeff McGinnis
Director of Technology
Morgan Preston
Chief Financial Officer
Canita Rhodes   Primary (Pk-3)
Jerry Russell        Intermediate (4-5)
Rebecca Mebane
Snyder Junior High (6-8)
Janell Martin Snyder High School