Skip to main content

Snyder Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Board of Trustees Department » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

SISD Board of Trustees 
President Ralph Ramon, Secretary Doug Neff, Ronnie Anderson, Place 1, Brad Hinton, Place 2, and
Steven Pena, At-Large.
Seated: Lauren Collier, At-Large and Carrie Richardson, Place 4.